Featured Obituaries

Obituaries

Monday, November 18, 2019

Thomas Edward Byrdsong, 74, was born in Emporia Va on July 22, 1945 to James A Byrdsong, and…

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Violet Doyle Stewart of Colorado Springs, CO took the hand of the Lord and peacefully depart…

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Ernest Leonard Lakeson, 84, died Friday, November 1, 2019 at Southern Virginia Regional Medi…

Monday, October 28, 2019

Calvin Lee Carpenter, age 65, of Lawrenceville, VA passed away October 27, 2019.

Friday, October 25, 2019

Robert Alfred Smith, 86, of Emporia, VA., died Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at Southern Virgi…

Thursday, October 24, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019

Bobbie D. Barnes 75, went to be with her Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ, on Thursday, October…

Friday, October 18, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019